jeudi 22 mars 2012

Emission du 17 Mars

All The Young: Another miracle (2012)
the Magnetic Fields: God Wants Us To Wait (2012)
PG.Lost: Spirit Stampede (2012)
Hyperdump: Wake Up (2012)
Hypnose: Acid Mist Tomorrow (2012)
Revolver: Losing you (2012)
Jumping Jack: She Made No Resist (2012)
Lee Ranaldo: Hammer Blows (20 mars 2012)
Laurent Zerat: Long Time Gone (2012)
Walter Trout: Never Knew You Well (avril 2012)
Alabama Shakes: Hold On (mai 2012)
Amboy Dukes: Baby Please Don't Go (1967)
John Mayall's Bluesbreakers: The Death Of J.B. Lenoir (1967)
Aerosmith: You Gotta Move (2004)

Aucun commentaire: