vendredi 12 mars 2010

Emission du 13 mars

Pee Wee Hughes: Country boy blues (1949)
Airbourne: Back on the bottle (2009)
Goldheart Assembly: King of Rome (2010)
Malachai: Snowflake (sortie le 19 avril)
General Fiasco: Ever so shy (2010)
Zero: Sick to the bone (2010)
The Swamp: Vampire blues (2010)
Fat & the Crabs: J'aime les frites (2010)
Aerosmith: Milk cow blues (1977)
Led Zeppelin: When the levee breaks (1971)
Bob Dylan: The levee's gonna break (2006)
Bob Dylan: My blue eyed Jane (1997)
Pete Seeger: T for Texas
John Mellencamp: Gambling bar room blues (1997)
Jimmie Rodgers: Somewhere down below (1933)
Helen Humes: Be baba leba (1945)
Young John Watson: Space Guitar (1953)
Eddie Lang: Jet black blues (1929)

Aucun commentaire: