vendredi 19 mars 2010

Emission du 20 mars

Bob Wills & his Texas Playboys: Misery (1947)
Son of Dave: Shake a bone (2010)
Fool's Gold: Ha Dvash (2010)
The Parisians: Next round is on me (2010)
The Swamp: My own rock n'roll band (2010)
Airbourne: Raise the flag (2010)
The Answer: Demon eyes (2009)
Alice Cooper: Unfinished Sweet (1973)
Led Zeppelin: Something else (1969)
Michael Cox: Too hot to handle (1958)
Jeannie & the Big Guys: Boys (1963)
Mort Shuman: Turn me loose (1959)
Humble Pie: C'mon Everybody (1973)
Bo Diddley: Before you accuse me (1958)
Little Junior's Blue Flame: Mystery Train (1955)
Hayden Thomson: Fairlane rock (1956)
Charlie Rich: Lonely weekends (1956)
Jimmy Swan: Country cattin'
Charlie Feathers: Bottle to the baby (1956)
The Five Keys: Close your eyes (1956)

Aucun commentaire: