vendredi 13 août 2010

Emission du 14 août

Bob Dylan: Its all good
Hellsingland Underground: Forever damned
Vince Neil: He's a whore
Ozzy Osbourne: Let it die
Bob Dylan: I don't believe you
Mad: Mad
Dead Duck: Let me be serious
Idol: Bedtime story
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis: Going up the country
Milton Brown: Wheezie Anna (1935)
Milton Brown: Memphis blues
Milton Brown: The yellow rose of Texas
Milton Brown: Down by the Ohio
Bob Dylan: Stuck inside of Mobile with the Memphis blues again
Bob Dylan: My blue eyed Jane
Bob Wills: Maiden's prayer

Aucun commentaire: